addarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-rightarrow-upcanceldowndownloademailIcons / Social / FacebookfilterhomeIcons / Social / InstagramleftIcons / Social / LinkedInmenuremoverightsearchtagtranslateIcons / Social / TwitterupIcons / Social / YouTube

Successful election of the esteemed candidates to the General Assembly & Board of Directors

Meet The New Members of the General Assembly & Board of Directors

June 2024

We are delighted to announce the successful election of the distinguished candidates to the General Assembly (GA) and the Board of Directors (BoD). The vetting process carried out in strict adherence to our established policies, has identified individuals of exceptional merit and suitability for their roles.

General Assembly:

  • Katrin Wirsching

Board of Directors:

  • Nigel Timmins
  • Katrin Wirsching

Mr. Timmins & Mrs. Wirsching have demonstrated exemplary qualities and fulfilled the criteria outlined in our governing policies, which led to their positive approval.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to them and express our sincere gratitude to all members for their invaluable contributions to this process.

Read more about Mr.Timmins here.

Read more about Mrs. Wirsching here